Site icon KORNER MAG

Wande Coal Releases Tracklist For New Album, ‘Legend or No Legend’

Wande Coal

The Falsetto singer has released an exciting tracklist for his third studio album.

Ace Nigerian singer and songwriter, Oluwatobi Wande Ojosipe, popularly known as Wande Coal, has released the official tracklist for his next album, ‘Legend or No Legend’

The award-winning falsetto singer, who was supposed to drop his third album and fourth project, ‘Legend or No Legend,’ on March 31st, 2023, pushed back its release twice but has now shared an official date for the drop.

Following his masterpiece debut album ‘Mushin 2 Mohits,’ released in 2019, and his sophomore album “Wanted,” released in 2015, the singer is set to drop the new project on May 19th, 2023.

Sharing the official tracklist via his social media platform on May 5, 2023, it was revealed that the 13-track album will feature heavyweights like T-Pain, Wizkid, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.

The OG singer already released three singles off the album, which are: ‘Come My Way,’ ‘Kpe Paso,’ ft. Olamide, and his latest release, ‘Let them Know.’

See tracklist below.

Exit mobile version